Cape Teachers’ Professional Association (CTPA)

Democratic Nursing Organization of South Africa (DENOSA)

Health and other Service Personnel Trade Union of South Africa (HOSPERSA)

National Teachers Union (NATU)

National Education, Health and Allied Workers’ Union (NEHAWU)

National Professional Teachers’ Association of South Africa (NAPTOSA)

 National Public Service Workers Union (NPSWU)

National Union of Public Service & Allied Workers (NUPSAW)

Public and Allied Workers Union of South Africa (PAWUSA)

Police and Prisons Civil Rights Union (POPCRU)

Professional Educators Union (PEU)

Suid Afrikaanse Onderwysersunie (SAOU)

South African Medical Association (SAMA)

South African State and Allied Workers Union (SASAWU)

South African Democratic Teachers Union (SADTU)

PSCBC Videos

Below are the latest PSCBC Videos. To view the full listing please go to the PSCBC YouTube Channel Link:

Call for Papers: ILERA 9th Africa Regional Congress 2021

18-21 May 2021,

“Challenges facing employment relations, labour law and social protection to reduce poverty, inequality and unemployment in Africa, in the wake of a global pandemic”

[ Please download the full document ]

Follow us on Facebook

Contact the PSCBC

012 644 8100
012 664 5834

Physical Address

Public Service Co-ordinating Bargaining Council
Building B&BD
260 Basden Avenue
Lyttelton 0176